• Hatsune Miku - The game of Life


    Title: ↑The Game of Life↓ (↑人生ゲーム↓)
    Music/Lyrics: Yusuhiko ( ゆずひこ)
    PV: Shio (シオ)
    Singer: Hatsune Miku (初音ミク)

    English Translation : 

    The Game Of life

    My first life was of tedium
    My second life allowed to me to do all I wished
    My third life wa a dreadful man
    My fourth life was a blind paint

    My fifth life was a feminist
    My sixth life was rife and corruption
    My seventh life was as a mourning woman
    My eight life was a millionaire

    A game played by the fickle god,
    A game people call their lifetime,
    Grinding forward along pre-laid rails

    The game of life binds us all,
    Puppeting us with invisible strings
    God gazes of the spectacle,
    And dice the roll...

    My ninth life wa a mangaka
    My tenth life was a ****phile
    My eleventh life was...
    Something too gruesome to even look at

    The dice punish me again
    Determinig my day
    And every deay repeating itself over...

    Tiring and endless is game of life
    Everything occuring the God's whims
    Claiming the liks of fate in light of that...

    It's sheer comedy !

    Happiness and sorrow ?
    Merely choices decided by a one in six
    What number awaits next ?

    THE GAME OF LIFE BINDS US ALL,
    PURPETING US WITH INVISIBLE STRINGS
    GOD GAZES ON THE SPECTACLE
    AND THE DICE ROLL...

    Grinning,  the tosses the dice
    Trickery, deceit, he cares not
    For people revere him as their God, 

    Ah, how laughable it is !
    Ah, how laughable is it... 

    « Hatsune Miku - Strobe LastHatsune Miku Append - Meteor »

    Tags Tags : , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :